I have pictures of:

Myself looking rabid

Crotch Buddy in Drag

And a Nissan Skyline that goes to my learning establishment

Inside the car, the stearing wheel is on the opposite side:

Also I took a picture of the front but it didn’t turn out well:

Scott Free is done…..

…for now!

One thought on “

  1. Two things punk.
    One:
    Go back and check out the doctor post.  I didn’t capitalize your name by accident. Thanks for pointing that out now I must cry.
    Two:
    I like the fact that I’m rubbing my lucious breasts in my drag pic

Leave a Reply

