I have just recently been able to check my e-mail and guess what I
found. There is a guy who can make my little soldier grow up to three
inches in size in as little as three weeks. He just needs me to send
him 3 payments of $400. Also my film-maker friend Bradley C. Ferm
has just made a website of some of the productions he has done. I
suggest you go and check it out. He is very good at crafting together
pictures and sounds to form complex emotions captured for  human
consumption in healthy doses. I really like “Awaken”. If you wait and
watch the credits for “A Two Piece Suit” you might just see the name of
someone you know.

10-4 Good (Crotch) Buddy- Scott Free, over.

p.s. can anybody lend my $1200

Leave a Reply

