I looked around the room trying to find a clock so I could see just how long I had been like this.  Finally I see it’s five o clock.  I’ve been here half an hour.  Ok so I’m standing there with my pants around my ankles covered in motor oil and, for some godawful reason, freshly cut orange peel.  Now your probably thinking “Big deal, doesn’t everyones friday turn out like this?”  Well to you sir I say yes.  The turn of events that brought me to this position are not really foreign to me it’s just that I really hadn’t planned for this to be happening so early in the day.  I mean jesus who wants to be covered in oil and orange peel before six?  That’s just sick.


 


Crotch


Your master of the highbrow humour

Leave a Reply

