I have been looking for this movie for a long time now and I have finally found some clues.

Konrad

I saw it as a kid and really wanted to see it again. It is about a boy who comes in a can and is delivered to an old lady.

Scott Free is Happy to relive his old memories

Edit @ 3:29a.m. : I have just found a random picture of a cosplayer from Metal Gear Solid.
Nothing special, except that I was at the convention that the photo was taken and I remember seeing him walking around.

His costume was cool but somebody else was The Box that Snake could hide in, and they scurried around everywhere they went.

Scott Free sleeeeeeepy………………………………..

What are you doing?
Chewing chocolate.
Where did you get it?
Doggy dropped it.

Leave a Reply

