I have to admit that after reading the last post I put up this morning that it is not as funny as I had hoped.  Somewhere along the line I forgot how I was going to make it funny and just ended up making it weird.  However I am forced to leave it up here because at the time my intention was to write something funny even if it ended up poorly.  Also I have been told not to edit myself otherwise I would probably just delete my last post as well as this one.  On a side note: hey thanks to whoever monster zero is for siging our guestbook.  I’m sure you noticed your the first real (assuming your real at least)person to sign it and to answer you post no not all blog are this funny most are really crappy and weird.


A bewildered and confused…


Crotch

Leave a Reply

