Well nearly died today, again, which brings the total to around fifteen.  I think that’s just about what I was going for so I have now left my morning job for browner pastures.  The pastures are brown because they are covered with dirt and shit.  Why do you think they would be brown?  I mean cows live in pastures and if cows do one things in this world it’s shit.  That’s beside the point, my point was to say that I have only one job now so my nights and mornings are free.  So if you have nothing better to do or just want to spend some money on a “fit young man” than I am willing to do nearly anything you want.


 


Crotch


P.S. All Exits Are CLOSED!!!

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

