I should have just edited this into my last post but whatever.  Anyway I just remembered one of the downloads that was finished when I got home early this morning was the first episode of the second series of a British series called Peep Show.  If you haven’t seen this show I believe the first series is playing on BBC America right now on Thursdays.  If you’re into innovative ideas in your television and can tolerate semi uncomfortable comedy than this show is great and should be looked into immediatly.  Again sorry I didn’t just add this into my last post.


Crotch

Buddy


” Oi E’s a pedo” “You’re not a pedo, you’re not a pedo.”

Leave a Reply

