I made this post separate for a reason and no it’s not just to take up space.  Having failed to die yet again(story to follow) I have come to the conclusion that I may be immortal.  I’m not saying I’m god by any means but I have mysterious powers of survival.  I eat very little, I sleep very little, I drink very much, and I have done things in my life that are both truly amazing and incredibly insane and lived.  I was riding the bus to the BART station near my house when this weird guy sat down across the aisle from me.  I didn’t really notice too much but I knew there was someone sitting there.  After awhile I started feeling like someone was watching me and it turned out to be this guy.  I didn’t really care because they let anybody on the bus so you’re bound to get funky people now and then.  We got to the BART station and I got off and was on my way into the station when someone grabbed my shoulder.  I turned around calmly thinking maybe I had left something on the bus and someone was being nice enough to give it back.  It was the guy that was looking at me.  I politly asked him if I could help him with something and he pulled a knife on me.  Needless to say I freak the fuck out.  He started to cuss me out and kinda poking at me with the knife.  Now we weren’t yet into the station so the guards in the booth couldn’t see what was going on and the guy had pulled me close enough so that it looked like we were just talking so no one else noticed either.  This guy kept going on about the thing I did to him and how it screwed him up.  I couldn’t for the life of me figure out just what the hell he was talking about.  It turns out this is the guy I had gotten into a fight with while I was working at Chevron on Clayton Rd. in Concord Ca. .  Now the one or two of you who read this with any regularity now that story so I won’t retell it here, Unless you ask for it.  Anyway once I figured out who the guy was I was a little more comfortable with him having a knife.  That’s not to say that I was any happier about being on the wrong end of a blade it’s just that if push came to shove I knew how to handle the guy.  Well push came to shove and he started to make like he was going to slice me in the chest luckily I moved just in time to miss the blade and punched the guy as hard as I could in the face.  I’m not sure if it was the punch that knocked him out or if it was him hitting the pavement but he was out and I ran to get the station security.  They called the police and the police took the guy away and I had to give them a statement.  After all that I had to get on BART and go to work to have as  you must have read by now a really horrible day.


Crotch

I’m what a child would look like if Jesus and vegas era Elvis had sex.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

