It’s been a few days since my last post and a few things of note have happened.  First after my 17th near death experience thursday morning I went to the movies with Ashley and Noah that night.  We went to see a movie called Sideways that was very good.  It was the kind of movie that your surprised gets made because it’s hard to market and the storys a little unnusual but still very good.  Than friday came and I thought the day would end with me at home up till dawn than to bed but I spent most of the night with Scott Free and our friends Jack, Asia, and Monster Zero.  Which was nice.  More to follow for saturday but I’m off to my place of endentured servitude for another day of misery and ritualistic abuse.


 


Crotch

Leave a Reply

