Those of you who know me well will know about my sisters children: Naked Baby and Topless Baby.  The first has just turned three and the second is four.  Things I have had great, if not entirly juvenile, joy in making them say today:


Nipples, Ass monkey, Sucka, Cheese face, Fisty Mcgee,and Funky toes.


Some were repeated once but a great resounding chorus of “I like nipples” was taken up by both and repeated for much longer than it should have.


Crotch

For those who may be new to the site you should check out Dec. 19 2004 for another funny story featuring the amazing talent of my sisters kids. I just realized how stupid this thing makes me sound.

Leave a Reply

