Further evidence that I may swear too much:


My little niece, naked baby, just woke up screaming in the other room.  I went to see what the problem was and I found her standing up in the middle of the bed screaming, tears running down her face, at her mother to get her a Slurpee.  My sister was trying to get her to go back to bed and calm her down and my niece kept screaming for a slurpee.  After a few minutes of refusing to get her a Slurpee my niece screamed out in her most adorable voice “I want a godamn Slurpee mommy”  I except the blame and will try harder not to swear around the house.


Crotch

Those kids are going to messed up.  I hope my kids don’t end up like that.

Leave a Reply

