I found this to be quite interesting.  My friend Emma told me recently of a website that would calculate your “Real Age” as opposed to your chronological age.  They base it upon answers to question about your eating, sleeping, exercise, and other habits.  I am chronologically 26.8 as I will be turning 27 in about three months.  However according to this website my “Real Age” is actually 31.1.  Great I felt old as it was already.


On a side note you should all start to enjoy your time with me because according to Deathclock.com I will be dead on Thursday, June 10, 2060.  That’s right around the corner people so take advantage of me while you can. 


Crotch

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

