Another day has passed and I am no more certain of things than I was yesterday.  ‘What means what?’ and ‘why should it matter?’ are things that I can’t get out of my head.  Contemplation and analysis are things I allow myself too much of.  Most of the time things are not in my control and I do my best to figure out ways to take that control but I have yet to make that work.  There are definitly things I wish I knew what to do with but they are things that I have no way on controlling so I don’t even try anymore.  Still I wish I knew how.


Crotch

“Keep It Foolish

One thought on “

  1. If you could control it, it wouldn’t mean so much to you. Often it is those things which cast and jibe about, at the mercy of the winds and tides of time and thought and feeling, which are the things we want the most.

Leave a Reply

