I have done a great many things of late that both disappoint and disgust me.  I have not let someone go and be who they have to because I was afraid to lose them.  I have coldly insinuated myself into their time to make sure I wouldn’t be forgotten when I should’ve had faith I would be remembered.  I fear now that I may have destroyed, or at least jeopardized one of the best and closest relationships I will ever have because I didn’t believe in myself enough.  What can I do to stop myself from pushing?  What can I do to stop myself from wanting?  What can I do to stop myself from being afraid to lose?  And what can I do to fix what may already be too broken to mend?  I don’t know, god help me I just don’t know.


Crotch

Fuck I am a hopeless bastard sometimes.

Leave a Reply

