I have decided to forge ahead with this thing.  My life is in a bad place right now and I accept my part of responsibility.  I have a responsibility though both to myself and to those that read this to keep this a site that people want to come back to.  I will try my hardest to keep my feelings to myself as much as that’s possible right now and put the kind of things up here that I have done in the past.  I will endeavor to provide more stories of my past, more observations of things, and more random crap that may make no sense at all.  I am doing this because I feel bad that people choose to come and read what we write and I’ve not held up my end to the best of my ability of late.  Yes I am incredibly sad and as such some of the things I have put up have been as well.  I can’t hide who I am or what I am feeling but I can do my best to not let that be the only thing you get when you come here.  Check back often you never know what you might find from Mr. Free or I.


James

Leave a Reply

