Well everybody it’s been a long hard road that has brought us all to this place.  I have, for reasons of my own, decided to abandon this site and move on to greener pastures.  This site has been a source of great joy in the past but my time has been taken up of late with more important things and the future proves to bring even more to my plate.  I have decided for the sake of my own selfishness to remove all my previous posts, excepting of course for my involvement in This Wicked Orb(the story Scott Free and myself wrote together).  It has been fun sharing my own brand of nonsense with you all and hope to do so again someday in some other venue but for now I will have to say good-bye.


Yours in regret,


Crotch


Hopefully Scott Free will take up the reigns again and bring back to you his stories and ramblings.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

