(M please don’t take offense at this as it is not intended)

Movin On
(Not all of it just the passages I’ve thought about today:

I’m moving on and last I can see

Life has been patiently waiting for me

And I know theres no guarantees, but I’m not alone

There comes a time in everyones life

When all you can see are the years passing by

And I have made up my mind, that those days are gone

I’ve loved like I should, but lived like I shouldn’t

I had to lose everything to find out

Maybe forgiveness will find me some where down this road

I’m moving on

Thank you to the person that helped when they did.  It can never
really be repaid, all I can do is be there we needed and even when I’m
not.

Crotch
The future is for me but also for the two of you that have been there most of all.

Leave a Reply

