For someone who has nearly died so many times you’d think I would have had more plans for my funeral, just in case, but I have, until yesterday, had only one.  I know the song I want played but have not put much thought into what my tombstone would say.  Until yesterday.  I was at lunch reading and this came into my head.


My real name Of whom many a great thing could be said, half of which would be true.


Kind of has an Oscar Wilde feel to it but I like it anyway.  And yes I know it’s sick to think about stuff like this.  I can’t control the things that come into my head though.


Crotch

Leave a Reply

