Popsicle 9

I went to a rave on Saturday and I got the pictures back just now. I had a really good fun time and I think that I will be going to these things more often. Well, more often than I have been going. Which is pretty easy to do because it is only the second one that I have ever been to.
Enjoy the visual aids:

First, the marquee:

Now a group shot from just inside the front door:

Some pictures of the Skills Girls

And sans Scott Free

Random girls

Dance Shot!

Angel’s make-up

The group at rest

Tragically, my camera didn’t fair to well in the low light, so these pictures are the best looks I can offer into the mysterious world of night time dance.

Till next time!
Scott Free dancin’ like he never danced before!

Leave a Reply

