I stood, firm in my place, coughing out the righteous fury these savages had earned. You might call it vengeance, and that wouldn’t be too far from the truth. Yet as they fall, I know it’s not vengeance that I brought to these men, but well deserved justice. It may not have been legal but it was damn well right! The kind of justice I serve comes wrapped in a full metal jacket, from a rage burning hotter than an acetylene torch. I holster my method of extinction as the first drops of their blood hit the pavement.  Walking away to the sounds of approaching sirens, the heat of the guns against my chest brings a smile to my face.

Crotch

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

