Well, tomorrow makes a week without my car.  It really sucks for a lot of reasons but hey at least I got money now.  And maybe someday I can finally get the Mini I’ve always wanted.  Don’t worry, I’m not getting ahead of myself here, I’m just looking at the up side of things.  Thank god I have a bike now though cause the commute to and from work and to and from the city would suck ass.  I got to get a better back pack though cause I can’t keep this bitch in place no matter how tight I make the straps.  I’ll be peddling along and the next thing I know I have a bag dangling between my legs getting in the way.  I’m used to the dangling but not the getting in the way bit.


Crotch

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

