So, yesterday was international talk like a pirate day. Someone posted a stupid bulletin on MySpace about it and linked to a site that generates your pirate name. Mine was “Virgin Hunter”. Not really sure if that’s a good pirate name or not. I mean, I’ve never hunted, so if I did go hunting for the first time than I would at that point be a “Virgin” hunter. That’s really the only way the name works for me. I have absolutely no interest in other kinds of virgins, nor the hunting of them, so hunting them for any purpose would be a ridiculous and wholly unreasonable thing for me to pursue. Not that I would suddenly go on the “hunt” for virgins just because some stupid site told me that would be my name if I was a pirate. But I digress.

I know it’s a day late but: Yarrr!!!
Crotch

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

