Hi!

You may not remember me, but I remember you. We used to be friends back a while ago. We would hang out kind of regularly and chat about this and that.

Well, I’m back now, so if you need anything, just ask.

Scott Free

One thought on “Hi!

  1. I need a number of things my friend.  Oh yes, quite a few.  Whether or not you can provide them remains to be seen Mr. Free but I look forward to finding out.  Right now I need more content. So get to it buddy.  I’m back too by the way.  It was lonely here all by myself.  But now we can once again join force and do battle against the forces of evil, or at least boredom.

    Crotch

Leave a Reply

